April 7, 2017

Hey guys!

I know, I know, I’m not very intresting. Honestly, I don’t expect anyone to actually read this. This just a diary for me.

I got to talk to Isaac yesterday. Isaac is this guy that I have a crazy crush on. He goes to swimming with me (sorry I forgot to mention that I’m on the swim team). I’ve liked him for about 3 months now. Just thinking about him now gives me butterflies in my stomach. It’s so obvious that he likes me. Everyone can tell,; even the most self obsessed boy came up to us and said that we’d be a cute couple. We try to act like we don’t hear it but we both know it is quite obvious that we like each other. We used to talk on TriviaCrack because his parents don’t like him texting people he doesn’t know but his parents found. They made him delete it; thus, ending our communication outside of swimming. Well today in math class, I had an idea. I’m gonna write him a letter. I might not have his address but I can still write to him and give it to him next time I see him. I’ll just say I got bored so I thought I’d write to him. I’ll give it to him at the end of practice and tell him to read it that night so he doesn’t ask what’s in the letter(s). I hope he likes them.

Hey guys, I’m sorry I didn’t write much today. I might not write much tomorrow either because I have a swim meet. Isaac might be there but I doubt it. Fingers crossed!

Make Love, Not War,

Eva

Leave a Reply

