April 13, 2017

I have had the worst day.

I was so nervous for that play that my mom had to give me my emergency anxiety meds. It worked for the time I had to preform he play but afterwards, it knocked me on my ass. All day I was sleep walking. Everyone of my teachers actually asked if I needed to go to the office to lie down. My history/theater teacher actually had the nerve to ask me what was wrong, like he didn’t already know I was sick because of him. When I get this sick, my everything shuts down. My forehead is covered with zits, my voice is going out, my limbs and back is knotted and sore, and I am mentally exhausted. I don’t even know how I am able to write this.

I hope you had a better day then I did. I will post more tomorrow I hope.

Make Love Not War,

Eva

Leave a Reply

