April 16, 2017

Hey guys,

I’m so sorry I haven’t been keeping up with my blogging. Since that play, I have been utterly exhausted. Literally, I slept the whole day yesterday.

And today is Easter! I went to church today and we had a lovely baptismal. God bless Jenny Marie. Please keep her in your heart as we keep Jesus and You in ours.

We dyed Easter eggs today. I made one for every member of my immediate family and all of my pets. I also had a few leftover so I wrote some quotes on them. I wrote: “We’re all mad here.” by Lewis Carroll and “I am haunted by the ghost of great literature.” by someone I forgot whose name is.

I hope you had a great Easter and have made many happy memories.

Make Love Not War,

Eva

Leave a Reply

