April 17, 2017

Hey guys!

Okay today I’m going to be taking a multitude of random quizzes! I might do this again so please comment which quizzes I should take! Okay, let’s get started!

Quiz 1: the Goth Quiz

Question 1: Do you read poetry?

a) yes, especially Shakespeare

b) Poe and Keats are amazing

c) yeah, poetry is totally goth

d) eww, poetry stinks!

Answer: B! I love poetry! I even write some. I might even post some on here!

Question 2: What is one item that completes your goth attire/appearance?

a) Goth fangs

b) eyeliner

c) a pale face

d) jeans

Answer: Well who the hell wears goth fangs and I already have a pale face. So I have to say B. Nothing screams emo like Pete Wentz’s eyeliner.

Question 3: Guy or Gal?

Answer: I believe I am a girl but who knows, I could be a goat for all I know!

Question 4: Hot Topic?

a) where?!?!

b) Posear

c) mall goth

d) that store?

Answer: A! I love HT! It is the only place I will willingly shop besides Good Will and Dollar General.

Question 5: Which movie would you rather watch?

a) the Matrix

b) the Crow

c) the Hunger

d) Legally Blond

Answer: The only thing I’ve heard of is the Crow and it absolutely amazing! 10/10 would recommend.

Question 6: What do you do in your spare time?

a) hate the world and its flaws

b) draw

c) make my own clothes/ hang out with my band

d) watch TV/ go the mall

Answer: well I don’t really do any of these things but I hang out with my band friends so I’ll have to say C.

Question 7: Who is your favorite writer?

a) dracula

b) Neal Gaiman

c) Anne Rice

d) Stephen King

Answer: D. Stephen King

Result: I’m not goth! Well I knew that lol

Thanks for reading! Tell me what you think!

Make Love Not War,

Eva

Leave a Reply

