April 20, 2017

Hey guys!

Today I am going to do the 100 day challenge and write a post on specific topics for the next 100 days! Let’s see how this happens!

Okay the first day’s subject is “Ten things you probably don’t know about me.” Comment on the things that really surprised you!

  1. I have a twin!

TWINS!!

2. I am the biggest fan of Janis Joplin and Joan Jett!

Image result for joan jett        Image result for janis joplin

3. I can ride a motorcycle

4. I love goats

Image result for goat

5. I PLAY POKEMON GO!! TEAM INSTINCT 4 THE WIN!!!

6. I am a meme lord

7. I AM A HUGE BOOK NERD

8. I’m not very popular and once someone poured bleach on me.

9. I’m an emo/hippie. On the outside, I’m very punk and rebellious but on the inside, I love flowers and everything.

10. I am a huge gamer!!

 

Remember kids, BLAZE IT!!!!!!!!

Make Love Not War,

Eva

Leave a Reply

